Art Bundle For Good #8 is back!!

by | My life as an artist | 0 comments

Over 100 classes for LESS THAN $1 each
(including my Taste of Summer Workshop)?? – Read on!

Step into a world of endless creativity and artistic exploration – AND unlock over 100 captivating classes for less than a dollar each, including my super fun Taste of Summer Workshop!

A Taste of Summer | Mixed media workshop with Mimi Bondi

But did you know by joining this bundle, you’re not only enriching your artistic journey but also giving back to charity? It’s a win-win! Scroll down for more info!

Whether you’re treating yourself, surprising your mom, or delighting your friends, this bundle is the perfect gift for anyone, no matter where they are in the world!

And guess what? I stand by this bundle wholeheartedly β€” I’m not just a part of it, I’ve personally indulged in its treasure trove of creativity by taking many classes! My favourite ones so far are Betty Franks and Willowing.

With over $5400 worth of art courses and resources covering everything from watercolour to mixed media, acrylics to sketching, you won’t be bored for months!

Back in the studio after a big life change!

Imagine having access to the expertise of 85 talented artists, all bundled together for an unbelievably low price. It’s an opportunity like no other to dive deep into your passion and hone your skills, all while enjoying the magic of creating!

So, what are you waiting for? Grab this extraordinary offer now and embark on a journey of artistic discovery with me and countless other creative souls! πŸŽ‰

AND… Remember: You get my Taste of Summer Workshop as part of the Bundle;-)

A Taste of Summer | Mixed media workshop with Mimi Bondi

xo mimi

PLEASE NOTE:

  • This offer starts at 11am on May 2nd 2024 NYC time for 5 days only! The link will not work until that date.
    It officially ends at 12:01am NYC time on May 7th 2024.
  • Once you purchase the Bundle you have 6 months to register for all the classes (9th Nov 2024)
  • Once registered, you get access to classes for a minimum of 12 months (lifetime access for mine and many others)

*** If you have any questions, please leave a comment at the bottom of this page! ***

25% of the Art Bundle profits are going to supportΒ Courageous Kitchen,
a Bangkok based charity helping refugees.

FULL LIST OF COURSES included

in the Bundle below… (TAKE A DEEP BREATH!)

I highlighted some (and I do mean only ‘some’) of my favourites ones…

    • Goddess Autumnus (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org ) – Value $22
    • The Playful Painter (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) – Value $27
    • Wholehearted (Laly Mille – lalymille.com)Β  – Value $33
    • Watercolor Leaves and Florals (Wendy Solganik – willawanders.com) – Value $37
    • A Month of Creative Wellness (Flora Bowley – florabowley.com) – Value $89
    • 8 Steps to Better Watercolor Painting (Angela Fehr – angelafehr.com) – Value $39
    • Between the Realms (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $75
    • Draw a Husky using 4 Pencils (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $20
    • Shield Maidens Of The Elements – Series One & Two (Effy Wild – effybirdwild.podia.com) – Value $120
    • Eulalia’s Book of Days: Two Birds (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) – Value $55
    • FACEcinating Girls – Around the World (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) – Value $97
    • Face to Face (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) – Value $70
    • Feeling the Flow (Jenny Grant – jennygrantart.com) – Value $27
    • How to Paint a Cockatoo – Acrylic Painting Tutorial (Soma Mandal Datta – artacademy.tranquilcanvas.com.au) – Value $35
    • Arting Your Journal (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) – Value $30
    • Fields of Flowers: An Abstract Art Painting Course (Betty Franks – bettyfranksart.com) – Value $97
    • Tape and Watercolor Abstract (Shemi Dixon – instagram.com/shemidixon) – Value $20
    • Ama-ZINE: Modern One-Page Journals (Get Messy – getmessyart.com) – Value $247
    • The Mandala Book Project (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $63
    • Using Therapeutic Art to Process An Experience (Kassi Martin – kassimartin.com) – Value $45
    • Autumn Toadstools (Rikki Bommersbach – artvana.life) – Value $25
    • Lush Bouquets (Alena Hennessy – alenahennessy.com) – Value $339
    • Art Journal Recipe (Ivana Leko – artfulhaven.com) – Value $97
    • Butterflies in Colored Pencil (Val Webb – valwebb.wordpress.com) – Value $50
    • Draw and Paint Botanical Motifs (Louise Gale – artclasses.louisegale.com) – Value $57
    • Black & Gold II (IldikΓ³ Karsay – artbyildy – artbyildy.com) – Value $25
    • Mandala Joy (Galia Alena – galiaalena.com) – Value $35
    • Colourful Serenity (Saskia van Drunen – saskiavandrunen.com) – Value $38
    • Kawaii Cats: Draw Adorable Chibi Kitties Step By Step! (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) – Value $29
    • Gel Printing: Playing with Found Patterns (Carolyn Dube – acolorfuljourney.com) – Value $79
    • Home and Heart (Emily Scale – gathermakeart.com) – Value $29
    • Colour Mixing Class (Jenny Buchanan – courses.bluebeachhouseart.com) – Value $66
    • Paint Your Dreams (Kim Sales – kimsales.com) – Value $75
    • Procreate for Beginners – Learn Illustration on the iPad in 4 Projects (Brooke GlaserΒ  – brookeglaser.com) – Value $37
    • Still Life Painting for Beginners (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) – Value $20
    • My Secret Creative Journaling Practice (Angela Murray – angela-murray.com) – Value $25
    • Drawing Course (Emmy Kalia – emmykalia.com) – Value $57
    • Flowers And Deer (Kim Dellow – kimdellow.com) – Value $70
    • The Wings Workshop (Delight Rogers – delightrogers.com) – Value $50
    • Sacred Guardians: Sculptures For Protection & Support (Aunia Kahn – createforhealing.com) – Value $20
    • Making a Beautiful Gratitude Journal (Helen Colebrook – journalwithpurpose.co.uk) – Value $20
    • Tuscan Fields (Tara Lynn Pugh – paintrinserepeat.com) – Value $12
    • Art of Renewal (Shay Michelle – shaymichelle.com) – Value $69
    • Visionary Art Cards (Shelley Klammer – expressiveartworkshops.com) – Value $22
    • 4 Ways to Paint Watercolor Clouds (Dena Ackerman – denaackerman.com) – Value $15
    • Long-Haired Cat in Watercolor (Rebecca Rhodes – rebeccarhodesart.com) – Value $99
    • How to Paint A Sea Turtle with Oil Paint (Danielle Trudeau – thewildlifepaintingacademy.com) – Value $27
    • Mixed Media Art Journal Bundle (Amanda Trought – realityarts.thinkific.com) – Value $15
    • Sell Clipart Kits from Your Paintings (ClΓ udia Orengo – heartmade.es) – Value $67
    • Realistic Drawing 101 (Marina Fridman – thedrawingsource.com) – Value $67
    • A Taste of Summer Mixed Media Workshop (Mimi Bondi – mimibondi.com) – Value $25
    • Caffeinated Botanicals (Eleaca Young – leacayoungart.com) – Value $50
    • Gentle Messenger (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org ) – Value $22
    • Mushroom Bunch (Rikki Bommersbach – artvana.life) – Value $25
    • Watercolor Winter Cabin (Susan Chiang – paintwithmecommunity.com) – Value $22
    • Journal Glow Up (Masha Plans – mashaplans.com) – Value $39
    • Watercolor Hearts Express (Shemi Dixon – instagram.com/shemidixon) – Value $10
    • Imagined Landscapes (Alyssa Griese – getmessyart.com) – Value $247
    • Whale In a Bottle Online Paint Along (Anna Battle – shinyhappyart.com) – Value $30
    • Draw yourself as a BRAVE PRINCESS (Emily Scale – gathermakeart.com) – Value $19
    • Skull Eggs (Tamara Sagathevan – ruskea.com) – Value $40
    • Watercolor: Color Mixing Guide (Dena Ackerman – denaackerman.com) – Value $29
    • How To Paint Owl Eyes Watercolor Workshop (Tracy Lizotte – tracylizottestudios.com) – Value $49
    • Atmospheric Flowers: Be Inspired and Paint Your Unique Style with Watercolours (Justine Van de Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $43
    • Layered Florals (Stacy Spangler – stacyspanglerart.com) – Value $37
    • Mixing Greens In Watercolor (Eva Nichols – evanicholsart.com) – Value $30
    • Art From My Heart (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) – Value $25Β 
    • Boho Sheep Acrylic Painting Tutorial (Angela Anderson – thankfulart.com) – Value $25
    • Paint an Abstract Landscape with Cold Wax and Oil Paint (Patt Scrivener – pattscrivenerartist.com) – Value $97
    • Ambidextrous Drawing: Learn to Draw with Two Hands (Deb Putnoi – debputnoi.com) – Value $97
    • Affirmations (Chris Karpiak – chriskarpiak.com) – Value $97
    • Effective Time Management for Creative Minds (Hew Wilson – hewwilsonstudios.com) – Value $47
    • Fun With Letters Decorated Capitals (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $8
    • Gathering Memories – A Retrospective Travel Art Journal (Galia Alena – galiaalena.com) – Value $44
    • Creative Resilience (Galia Alena – galiaalena.com) – Value $35
    • Fantastic Faces Four: Exploring the Mixed Media Portrait (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) – Value $58
    • Rinse & Repeat Art Journal Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) – Value $48
    • Skull and Flowers (IldikΓ³ Karsay – artbyildy – artbyildy.com) – Value $25
    • Reflect & Reclaim YOUR Creative Freedom (Tiare Smith – tiaresmithart.com) – Value $47
    • The Art of Mixing Colours (Soma Mandal Datta – artacademy.tranquilcanvas.com.au) – Value $47
    • Abstract Landscapes using TEXTURE (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) – Value $90
    • Beyond The Tracks (John Middick – sharpenedartistacademy.teachable.com) – Value $157
    • How to Paint A Swan With Oil Paint (Danielle Trudeau – thewildlifepaintingacademy.com) – Value $27
    • Windows to the Soul (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org ) – Value $22
    • Creative Color Play (Super Simple Color Theory with Watercolor) (Kimma Smith – kimmasmithart.podia.com) – Value $25
    • Simple Watercolour Christmas Cards (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $58
    • Rewilding (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $32

     

    • Penguin’s Snow Day Tutorial (Freda Lombard – zealousart.thinkific.com) – Value $9
    • Coloured Pencil & Mixed Media Essential Techniques (Barb Sotiropoulos – barbsotiart.com) – Value $67
    • Make Your Own Foam Stamps (Suzette Hussey – papermachepatch.com) – Value $50
    • Two Beautiful Tigers Snuggling on Canvas Using Acrylic Paints (Shilpa Lalit – artyshils.com) – Value $40
    • Mixed Media Made Simple (Tania Ahmed – taniaahmedcreative.com)
    • Aretha (Pat Rios – patriosart.com) – Value $38
    • A Velvet Mind (Ida Andersen Lang – idaandersenlang.com) – Value $47
    • Creative Circle (EstΓ© MacLeod – estemacleod.com) – Value $57
    • Draw a Digger (Emily Scale – gathermakeart.com) – Value $19
    • Mindful Collage Making: Tapping into Creativity (Shemi Dixon – instagram.com/shemidixon) – Value $5
    • Colouring in Methods: Tested Techniques to Bring in Mindfulness (Justine Van de Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $43
    • Cardboard Chronicles (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) – Value $30
    • Watercolor Greeting Cards (Jill Adamy – glimmerbug.com) – Value $25
    • Learning to Paint is as Easy as Dip-Dab-Swoosh! (Kim Sales – kimsales.com) – Value $37
    • Portrait Drawing Fundamentals (Dena Ackerman – denaackerman.com) – Value $97
    • Gelli Plate Collage Cards (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $45
    • The Confident Artist Series – Drawing Eyes (Justine Van de Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $43
    • Straw Mushrooms (Rikki Bommersbach – artvana.life) – Value $25
    • Let’s Paint an Expressive Watercolor Koi Scene (Shannon Layne – instagram.com/byshannonlayne) – Value $25
    • Michiyo Angel (Christina Miles – wingsnscales.com) – Value $25
    • Boho Hearts (Dar James –Β  darsworld.com) – Value $45
    • It’s a Wrap! Year End Art Journaling Course and Lively Lettering Workshop (Anne Leuck – anneleuck.com) – Value $69
    • 112. Bonus: Artweb Site Builder One Year Pro Plan (artweb.com) – Value $12

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mimi Bondi Profile

Hi there, I'm Mimi!

Artist of Wonder β™₯ Author β™₯ Designer β™₯ TeacherΒ 
My style is abstract, whimsical, expressive, full of positive energy!
From layering to collaging, throwing ink around, painting with my fingers…
To creating digital art… my creativity has no bounds!
I hope to share with you the joy and peace I experience when creating πŸ™‚

Mimi Bondi PETA Member - Protect our beautiful animals!

BLOG CATEGORIES

.

LATEST POSTS

The power of bold colours

The power of bold colours

Imagine a world without colour… Pretty bland, right?? Today we’re diving headfirst into the power of bold colours in art!