The Art Bundle For Good is back for 2023

110 classes for LESS THAN $1 each
(including my Taste of Summer Workshop)…
and a gift from me…? Read on!

I am so excited to share this with you because it is truly life changing and because it gives back to charity πŸ™‚

Gift it to yourself, your mum, your friends – wherever they are in the world!

I vouch for it personally as I am a part of it and have also purchased it – why wouldn’t I when it’s so jam packed with creativity?!

Getting the Bundle means you get over $5400 worth of art courses and other resources on topics like watercolour, art journaling, sketching, mixed media, acrylics, stencils, and much more – all bundled together for one low price.

This is an amazing opportunity to get more than 100 art resources from 85 artists for less than $1 per course!

AND… You get my Taste of Summer Workshop as part of the Bundle;-)

PLEASE NOTE: The 2023 Bundle starts at 11am on Nov 2nd NYC time for 5 days only!

*** If you have any questions, please leave a comment at the bottom of this page! ***

A gift from me: a $50 coupon!

Purchase the Art Bundle 2023 via the links on this page (or my newsletter) to receive a $50 coupon FOR FREE to download any of my mixed media printables (backgrounds, elements, cards, etc) from the Secret Stash Store HERE.
There are close to 500 files to choose from so I know you’ll find inspiration!

Just a little thank you from me, and my way to spread joy πŸ™‚

This gift, and Art Bundle 23 registration end on 6th Nov 23 so don’t wait!!

25% of the Art Bundle profits are going to supportΒ Courageous Kitchen,
a Bangkok based charity helping refugees.

FULL LIST OF COURSES included

in the Bundle below… (TAKE A DEEP BREATH!)

I highlighted some (and I do mean only ‘some’) of my favourites ones…

    • Goddess Autumnus (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org ) – Value $22
    • The Playful Painter (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) – Value $27
    • Wholehearted (Laly Mille – lalymille.com)Β  – Value $33
    • Watercolor Leaves and Florals (Wendy Solganik – willawanders.com) – Value $37
    • A Month of Creative Wellness (Flora Bowley – florabowley.com) – Value $89
    • 8 Steps to Better Watercolor Painting (Angela Fehr – angelafehr.com) – Value $39
    • Between the Realms (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $75
    • Draw a Husky using 4 Pencils (Colin Bradley – colinbradleyart.com) – Value $20
    • Shield Maidens Of The Elements – Series One & Two (Effy Wild – effybirdwild.podia.com) – Value $120
    • Eulalia’s Book of Days: Two Birds (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) – Value $55
    • FACEcinating Girls – Around the World (Andrea Gomoll – andrea-gomoll.de) – Value $97
    • Face to Face (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) – Value $70
    • Feeling the Flow (Jenny Grant – jennygrantart.com) – Value $27
    • How to Paint a Cockatoo – Acrylic Painting Tutorial (Soma Mandal Datta – artacademy.tranquilcanvas.com.au) – Value $35
    • Arting Your Journal (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) – Value $30
    • Fields of Flowers: An Abstract Art Painting Course (Betty Franks – bettyfranksart.com) – Value $97
    • Tape and Watercolor Abstract (Shemi Dixon – instagram.com/shemidixon) – Value $20
    • Ama-ZINE: Modern One-Page Journals (Get Messy – getmessyart.com) – Value $247
    • The Mandala Book Project (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $63
    • Using Therapeutic Art to Process An Experience (Kassi Martin – kassimartin.com) – Value $45
    • Autumn Toadstools (Rikki Bommersbach – artvana.life) – Value $25
    • Lush Bouquets (Alena Hennessy – alenahennessy.com) – Value $339
    • Art Journal Recipe (Ivana Leko – artfulhaven.com) – Value $97
    • Butterflies in Colored Pencil (Val Webb – valwebb.wordpress.com) – Value $50
    • Draw and Paint Botanical Motifs (Louise Gale – artclasses.louisegale.com) – Value $57
    • Black & Gold II (IldikΓ³ Karsay – artbyildy – artbyildy.com) – Value $25
    • Mandala Joy (Galia Alena – galiaalena.com) – Value $35
    • Colourful Serenity (Saskia van Drunen – saskiavandrunen.com) – Value $38
    • Kawaii Cats: Draw Adorable Chibi Kitties Step By Step! (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) – Value $29
    • Gel Printing: Playing with Found Patterns (Carolyn Dube – acolorfuljourney.com) – Value $79
    • Home and Heart (Emily Scale – gathermakeart.com) – Value $29
    • Colour Mixing Class (Jenny Buchanan – courses.bluebeachhouseart.com) – Value $66
    • Paint Your Dreams (Kim Sales – kimsales.com) – Value $75
    • Procreate for Beginners – Learn Illustration on the iPad in 4 Projects (Brooke GlaserΒ  – brookeglaser.com) – Value $37
    • Still Life Painting for Beginners (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) – Value $20
    • My Secret Creative Journaling Practice (Angela Murray – angela-murray.com) – Value $25
    • Drawing Course (Emmy Kalia – emmykalia.com) – Value $57
    • Flowers And Deer (Kim Dellow – kimdellow.com) – Value $70
    • The Wings Workshop (Delight Rogers – delightrogers.com) – Value $50
    • Sacred Guardians: Sculptures For Protection & Support (Aunia Kahn – createforhealing.com) – Value $20
    • Making a Beautiful Gratitude Journal (Helen Colebrook – journalwithpurpose.co.uk) – Value $20
    • Tuscan Fields (Tara Lynn Pugh – paintrinserepeat.com) – Value $12
    • Art of Renewal (Shay Michelle – shaymichelle.com) – Value $69
    • Visionary Art Cards (Shelley Klammer – expressiveartworkshops.com) – Value $22
    • 4 Ways to Paint Watercolor Clouds (Dena Ackerman – denaackerman.com) – Value $15
    • Long-Haired Cat in Watercolor (Rebecca Rhodes – rebeccarhodesart.com) – Value $99
    • How to Paint A Sea Turtle with Oil Paint (Danielle Trudeau – thewildlifepaintingacademy.com) – Value $27
    • Mixed Media Art Journal Bundle (Amanda Trought – realityarts.thinkific.com) – Value $15
    • Sell Clipart Kits from Your Paintings (ClΓ udia Orengo – heartmade.es) – Value $67
    • Realistic Drawing 101 (Marina Fridman – thedrawingsource.com) – Value $67
    • A Taste of Summer Mixed Media Workshop (Mimi Bondi – mimibondi.com) – Value $25
    • Caffeinated Botanicals (Eleaca Young – leacayoungart.com) – Value $50
    • Gentle Messenger (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org ) – Value $22
    • Mushroom Bunch (Rikki Bommersbach – artvana.life) – Value $25
    • Watercolor Winter Cabin (Susan Chiang – paintwithmecommunity.com) – Value $22
    • Journal Glow Up (Masha Plans – mashaplans.com) – Value $39
    • Watercolor Hearts Express (Shemi Dixon – instagram.com/shemidixon) – Value $10
    • Imagined Landscapes (Alyssa Griese – getmessyart.com) – Value $247
    • Whale In a Bottle Online Paint Along (Anna Battle – shinyhappyart.com) – Value $30
    • Draw yourself as a BRAVE PRINCESS (Emily Scale – gathermakeart.com) – Value $19
    • Skull Eggs (Tamara Sagathevan – ruskea.com) – Value $40
    • Watercolor: Color Mixing Guide (Dena Ackerman – denaackerman.com) – Value $29
    • How To Paint Owl Eyes Watercolor Workshop (Tracy Lizotte – tracylizottestudios.com) – Value $49
    • Atmospheric Flowers: Be Inspired and Paint Your Unique Style with Watercolours (Justine Van de Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $43
    • Layered Florals (Stacy Spangler – stacyspanglerart.com) – Value $37
    • Mixing Greens In Watercolor (Eva Nichols – evanicholsart.com) – Value $30
    • Art From My Heart (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) – Value $25Β 
    • Boho Sheep Acrylic Painting Tutorial (Angela Anderson – thankfulart.com) – Value $25
    • Paint an Abstract Landscape with Cold Wax and Oil Paint (Patt Scrivener – pattscrivenerartist.com) – Value $97
    • Ambidextrous Drawing: Learn to Draw with Two Hands (Deb Putnoi – debputnoi.com) – Value $97
    • Affirmations (Chris Karpiak – chriskarpiak.com) – Value $97
    • Effective Time Management for Creative Minds (Hew Wilson – hewwilsonstudios.com) – Value $47
    • Fun With Letters Decorated Capitals (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $8
    • Gathering Memories – A Retrospective Travel Art Journal (Galia Alena – galiaalena.com) – Value $44
    • Creative Resilience (Galia Alena – galiaalena.com) – Value $35
    • Fantastic Faces Four: Exploring the Mixed Media Portrait (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) – Value $58
    • Rinse & Repeat Art Journal Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) – Value $48
    • Skull and Flowers (IldikΓ³ Karsay – artbyildy – artbyildy.com) – Value $25
    • Reflect & Reclaim YOUR Creative Freedom (Tiare Smith – tiaresmithart.com) – Value $47
    • The Art of Mixing Colours (Soma Mandal Datta – artacademy.tranquilcanvas.com.au) – Value $47
    • Abstract Landscapes using TEXTURE (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) – Value $90
    • Beyond The Tracks (John Middick – sharpenedartistacademy.teachable.com) – Value $157
    • How to Paint A Swan With Oil Paint (Danielle Trudeau – thewildlifepaintingacademy.com) – Value $27
    • Windows to the Soul (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org ) – Value $22
    • Creative Color Play (Super Simple Color Theory with Watercolor) (Kimma Smith – kimmasmithart.podia.com) – Value $25
    • Simple Watercolour Christmas Cards (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $58
    • Rewilding (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) – Value $32

    • Penguin’s Snow Day Tutorial (Freda Lombard – zealousart.thinkific.com) – Value $9
    • Coloured Pencil & Mixed Media Essential Techniques (Barb Sotiropoulos – barbsotiart.com) – Value $67
    • Make Your Own Foam Stamps (Suzette Hussey – papermachepatch.com) – Value $50
    • Two Beautiful Tigers Snuggling on Canvas Using Acrylic Paints (Shilpa Lalit – artyshils.com) – Value $40
    • Mixed Media Made Simple (Tania Ahmed – taniaahmedcreative.com)
    • Aretha (Pat Rios – patriosart.com) – Value $38
    • A Velvet Mind (Ida Andersen Lang – idaandersenlang.com) – Value $47
    • Creative Circle (EstΓ© MacLeod – estemacleod.com) – Value $57
    • Draw a Digger (Emily Scale – gathermakeart.com) – Value $19
    • Mindful Collage Making: Tapping into Creativity (Shemi Dixon – instagram.com/shemidixon) – Value $5
    • Colouring in Methods: Tested Techniques to Bring in Mindfulness (Justine Van de Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $43
    • Cardboard Chronicles (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) – Value $30
    • Watercolor Greeting Cards (Jill Adamy – glimmerbug.com) – Value $25
    • Learning to Paint is as Easy as Dip-Dab-Swoosh! (Kim Sales – kimsales.com) – Value $37
    • Portrait Drawing Fundamentals (Dena Ackerman – denaackerman.com) – Value $97
    • Gelli Plate Collage Cards (Sally Towers-Sybblis – sallytowerssybblis.com) – Value $45
    • The Confident Artist Series – Drawing Eyes (Justine Van de Weg – theartscollege.com) – Value $43
    • Straw Mushrooms (Rikki Bommersbach – artvana.life) – Value $25
    • Let’s Paint an Expressive Watercolor Koi Scene (Shannon Layne – instagram.com/byshannonlayne) – Value $25
    • Michiyo Angel (Christina Miles – wingsnscales.com) – Value $25
    • Boho Hearts (Dar James –Β  darsworld.com) – Value $45
    • It’s a Wrap! Year End Art Journaling Course and Lively Lettering Workshop (Anne Leuck – anneleuck.com) – Value $69
    • 112. Bonus: Artweb Site Builder One Year Pro Plan (artweb.com) – Value $127

     

    Share your thoughts!

    2 Comments

    1. Hi – I am time poor and am unable to commit to 4 days of classes – I am also not flash on the computer or facebook for that matter. If I purchase this bundle – can I just store it on my computer and watch one or two when I have time ? or do they only stay available for a short period of time ? Thanks Denise

      Reply
      • Mimi Bondi

        Hi Denise!
        You have to purchase the bundle by tonight BUT after that, you get 12 months to register for all the classes
        And then most classes have lifetime access (all of mine do) so no rush at all and PLENTY of time.
        There is so much content there is no way to do it all in a hurry – I suggest doing one a week/month depending on the time you have πŸ˜‰
        After you purchase it, you will get access to a page with the list of all the classes and how to access them so everything is organised and easy to find.
        Hope this helps! Let me know if you have any other questions πŸ™‚

    Submit a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Free mixed media tutorials, inspiration,
    tips & more !

    The Sunshine Newsletter: Free mixed media tutorials, tips and inspiration by Mimi Bondi

    Awesome, you are now part my Tribe!

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This